2015 Oilers

2015 Oilers

Congratulations to the following Oilers for making the
ABL All Star team!

Pitchers: Paul Lujan, Sean Michel, Josh Medeles, David Diaz, Cameron Stanton, Brandon Van Stone

Position Players: Oliver Bennett, Jordan Washam, Brian Rhum, Brent Diaz, Ted Boeke, Jimmy Galusky, Alex Seifert and James Fowlkes.

Ted Boeke and Jordan Kron will be in the Home Run Derby! Boeke leads the ABL with three home runs this season.


View on the web or on the go,
download the pointstreak mobile app.

Visit pointstreak.com for stats, game results, standings and more!


speakerListen To The Game

Listen to the games live on ESPN Radio, 1140 AM, or via the internet from the link at the TOP RIGHT CORNER of the Radio Kenai website.

Thank you to our new and returning sponsors!

Alaska Communications Joseph Kashi Law Office
Alaska USA Jumpin' Junction
Alyeska Tire Kassik's Brewery
Arby's Kenai River Pizza
ASRC Kenai Spine
Baumer, Tim Kenai/Soldotna Elks
Big G Electric Kristi Babcock - State Farm
Carl's Jr. Magnum Motors
Central Peninsula Hospital Main St. Tap and Grill
Charlie's Pizza McDonalds
Coca-Cola Morgan Steel
Conoco Phillips Old Town Bingo
Country Foods/IGA OSK/OSMI
Dairy Queen Peak Oilfield
DAM Roofing Peninsula Athletic Club
Duck Inn Peninsula Clarion
First National Bank Alaska Peninsula Radiation
Fred Meyer Phormation Chiropractic
Griebel, Kelly Ravn Alaska
Hanson's Roofing Showalter, Emmie
Homer Electric Association Stanley Ford
Herricks Repair Service Unique Bus Charters

Fred Meyers

Alaska Summer College Baseball League
Peninsula Oilers Baseball Club, Inc. is a summer college baseball team located on the beautiful and scenic Kenai Peninsula of Alaska. Top college players from major universities throughout the United States arrive here every summer to be crowned the Alaska Baseball League Champion.

The Alaska Baseball League is the foremost collegiate summer baseball league in the country, attracting ball players from the finest college baseball programs in North America. There are currently six teams within the Alaska Baseball League. The Alaska Goldpanners, Anchorage Bucs and Glacier Pilots, Chugiak-Eagle River Chinooks, Matsu Miners and your Peninsula Oilers.

` [ Yahoo! Maps ] Map to Coral Seymour Memorial Ballpark

103 S. Tinker
Kenai, Alaska

Peninsula Oilers Baseball Club, Inc.
Alaska Baseball League

601 S. Main Street
PO Box 318
Kenai, AK 99611
Telephone: 907-283-7133
Fax: 907-283-3390

email: admin@oilersbaseball.com



The Peninsula Athletic Club
is the OFFICIAL GYM of
the Peninsula Oilers

ESPN Radio

Listen to the game live!

49th State Hard Ball

Check out this ABL Blog